Annika Widholm

© Caroline Andersson Renaud

Agent

Eleonoora Kirk

Senior Literary Agent | Fiction & Narrative Non-Fiction (Finnish Titles)

Category: Fiction

Annika Widholm

Annika Widholm (b. 1975) lives in Stockholm. Now a full-time author, she has previously worked in marketing in the book publishing industry. Having published several children’s and YA titles in the past, VERTIGO is her first adult fiction novel.

Books by Annika Widholm

Vertigo

Annika Widholm

Perfect for fans of Sarah Pinborough’s Behind Her Eyes: VERTIGO is an atmospheric psychological suspense debut centring on the boundaries of consciousness, a mysterious locked room and an ex-wife gone missing.Clara has just moved in with her partner…

Swedish title: Yrsel

Category: Fiction

Pub date: 10-07-2018