Karin Wik

© Emelie Asplund

Agent

Johanna Lindborg

Senior Literary Agent | Fiction & Narrative Non-Fiction, Film & TV

Category: Fiction

Karin Wik

Karin Wik (b. 1979) has a background in journalism and currently works as a PR and communications manager at Volvo. THE ACADEMY is her debut novel.

Books by Karin Wik

The Academy

Karin Wik

Perfect for fans of Carol Goodman’s The Lake of Dead Languages.Many years ago, Ida Rossi, now a journalist in Stockholm, left the Axelson Academy under a cloud. Axelsons, a prestigious boarding school where tradition and loyalty come before… well, ev…

Swedish title: Skolan

Category: Fiction

Pub date: 19-04-2021