Karin Wik

© Emelie Asplund

Agent

Madelene Andersson

Literary Agent | Fiction and Narrative Non-Fiction

Category: Fiction

Karin Wik

Karin Wik (b. 1979) has a background in journalism and currently works as a PR and communications manager at Volvo. THE ACADEMY is her debut novel.

Books by Karin Wik

The Academy

Karin Wik

Perfect for fans of Carol Goodman’s The Lake of Dead Languages, THE ACADEMY is a haunting suspense debut about the elusive and secret life of the students of an exclusive boarding school, deep in the forests of the Swedish north-west and how far we a…

Swedish title: Skolan

Category: Fiction

Pub date: 19-04-2021