The Team

Agents

Johanna Lindborg
Johanna Lindborg

Literary Agent | Fiction & Narrative Non-Fiction

johanna.lindborg@bonnierrights.se

+46 737 12 92 02

Full profile
Mathilde Coffy

Foreign Rights Director | Children's Books

mathilde.coffy@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Matilda Gredfors Andersson

Foreign Rights Manager | Illustrated & Practical Non-Fiction

matilda.gredfors.andersson@bonnierrights.se

+46 765 26 10 10

Full profile
Yasmin Alishenas

Literary Agent | Children's Books

yasmin.alishenas@bonnierrights.se

+46 6 696 89 10

Full profile
Eleonoora Kirk

Senior Literary Agent | Fiction & Narrative Non-Fiction (Finnish Titles)

eleonoora.kirk@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Maria Montner

Foreign Rights & Contracts Manager | Fiction & Non-Fiction

maria.montner@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Madelene Hovstadius

Literary Agent | Fiction & Narrative Non-Fiction (on maternity leave)

madelene.andersson@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile

Support Team

Natascha Schüsseleder
Natascha Schüsseleder

Agency Coordinator | Fiction & Narrative Non-Fiction

natascha.schusseleder@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Agnes Gustavsson
Agnes Gustafsson

Agency Coordinator | Children’s Books

agnes.gustafsson@bonnierforlagen.se

+46 70 699 85 08

Full profile
Åsa Samuelsson

Agency Coordinator | Fiction & Narrative Non-Fiction

asa.samuelsson@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Jesper Ateva
Jesper Ateva

Rights & Royalty Administrator

forfattare.royalties@bonnierrights.se

Full profile
Carina Liikamaa

Royalty Administrator

royalty@bonnierrights.se

Full profile
Agnes Burman

Royalty Administrator

royalty@bonnierrights.se

Full profile