The Team

Agents

Elisabet Brännström

Head of Agency & Literary Agent

elisabet.brannstrom@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Mathilde Coffy

Literary Agent | Children's & YA

mathilde.coffy@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Eleonoora Kirk

Literary Agent | Fiction, Narrative Non-Fiction, Film & TV

eleonoora.kirk@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Per Widell
Per Widell

Literary Agent | Illustrated Non-Fiction & Co-editions

per.widell@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Madelene Andersson

Junior Agent | Fiction and Narrative Non-Fiction

madelene.andersson@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile

Support Team

photo_missing
Yasmin Alishenas

Agency Coordinator

yasmin.alishenas@bonnierrights.se

+46 6 696 89 10

Full profile
Åsa Samuelsson

Agency Coordinator

asa.samuelsson@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Maria Montner

Contracts Manager

maria.montner@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Jesper Ateva
Jesper Ateva

Rights & Royalty Administrator

forfattare.royalties@bonnierrights.se

Full profile
photo_missing
Carina Liikamaa

Royalty Administrator

royalty@bonnierrights.se

Full profile
Camilla Madsen

Rights & Royalty Administrator

forfattare.royalties@bonnierrights.se

Full profile