The Team

Agents

Elisabet Brännström

Head of Agency & Literary Agent

elisabet.brannstrom@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Mathilde Coffy

Literary Agent | Children's & YA

mathilde.coffy@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Madelene Andersson

Literary Agent | Fiction and Narrative Non-Fiction

madelene.andersson@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Johanna Lindborg

Literary Agent | Fiction, Narrative Non-Fiction

johanna.lindborg@bonnierrights.se

+46 737 12 92 02

Full profile
Eleonoora Kirk

Literary Agent | Fiction, Narrative Non-Fiction, Film & TV (on maternity leave)

eleonoora.kirk@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
William Crona

Literary Agent | Film & TV

william.crona@bonnierrights.se

+ 46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
photo_missing
Yasmin Alishenas

Junior Agent | Children's & YA (Nordic Countries)

yasmin.alishenas@bonnierrights.se

+46 6 696 89 10

Full profile

Support Team

Matilda Gredfors Andersson

Rights Manager | Illustrated and Practical Non-Fiction

matilda.gredfors.andersson@bonnierrights.se

+46 6 696 89 10

Full profile
photo_missing
Natascha Schüsseleder

Agency Coordinator | Fiction, Narrative Non-Fiction

natascha.schusseleder@bonnierrights.se

+46 6 696 89 10

Full profile
Maria Montner

Contracts Manager

maria.montner@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Jesper Ateva
Jesper Ateva

Rights & Royalty Administrator

forfattare.royalties@bonnierrights.se

Full profile
photo_missing
Carina Liikamaa

Royalty Administrator

royalty@bonnierrights.se

Full profile
Camilla Madsen

Rights & Royalty Administrator

forfattare.royalties@bonnierrights.se

Full profile
Åsa Samuelsson

Agency Coordinator (on maternity leave)

asa.samuelsson@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile