The Team

We pride ourselves with our reputation as leaders in our field and continuously strive to offer our clients the best a full-service literary agency can.

Today, the Bonnier Rights team comprises five full-time agents selling translation and film & tv rights around the world. Our combined expertise draws on extensive knowledge and experience of the industry – both domestic and international, and across different sectors of book publishing –  which is supported by a dedicated support team, who are responsible for contracts, royalties and administration.

 

Agents

Elisabet Brännström

Head of Agency & Literary Agent

elisabet.brannstrom@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 80 00

Full profile
Amanda Bértolo Alderin

Literary Agent (Maternity Leave)

info@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 89 10

Full profile
Mathilde Coffy

Literary Agent | Children's & YA

mathilde.coffy@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 80 00

Full profile
Eleonoora Kirk

Literary Agent | Fiction, Narrative Non-Fiction, Film & TV

eleonoora.kirk@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 80 00

Full profile
Ludvig Kullander

Literary Agent | Illustrated Non-Fiction

ludvig.kullander@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 80 00

Full profile

Support Team

Madelene Andersson

Senior Agency Coordinator, Fiction and Narrative Non-Fiction

madelene.andersson@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 80 00

Cecilia Lindh-Mattsson

Agency Coordinator, Illustrated Non-Fiction

cecilia.lindh.mattsson@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 80 00

Maria Montner

Contracts Manager

maria.montner@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 80 00

Åsa Samuelsson

Agency Coordinator, Children's and YA (Maternity Leave)

Yael Seligsohn

Agency Coordinator, Children's and YA (Maternity Cover)

yael.seligsohn@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 80 00

Jesper Ateva

Rights & Royalty Administrator

forfattare.royalties@bonnierrights.se

Carina Liikamaa

Royalty Administrator

royalty@bonnierrights.se

Camilla Madsen

Rights & Royalty Administrator

forfattare.royalties@bonnierrights.se