The Wolf Skin Trilogy, Part 3

Swedish title: Skraplotter

Category: Fiction / General Fiction

Pub date: 03-10-2003

The Wolf Skin Trilogy, Part 3

Kerstin Ekman

With THE WOLF SKIN TRILOGY #3 Kerstin Ekman concludes her broad trilogy about the village of Blackwater, which began in 1999 with God’s Mercy and was followed by the second book in 2002. Kerstin Ekman, who turns 70 in August 2003, is one of the most important writers of our time, and the magnificent Wolf Skin trilogy is a highlight of her rich and multifaceted writing.

Rights sold


Johanna Lindborg
Johanna Lindborg

Senior Literary Agent | Fiction & Narrative Non-Fiction, Film & TV

+46 737 12 92 02

Full profile